Skip to main content

PharrParadisePark.SharePoint.com

Public Activities
Church
Dances
Entertainment
Karaoke
Movies
Resident Activities
Announcements/Updates
Photos
Links
Park Map
Units For Sale
For Rent
Wanting to Rent
Veterans
Do Not Click Below !!
Member Login
 

301EHallAcres                                                                 Paradise Resort Estates
                                                                                                               301 E Hall Acres Rd         

                                                             Pharr, TX 78577                                   click here for MAP


       Office phone number 956-787-1521                                                                                    Park E-mail Address:   ParadiseResortEstates@gmail.com

 
  South on Hwy 281 (Cage) turn East @ Burger King

 ==========================================================================

 

Activities open to the Public

 

 

 

If are reading this from a paper copy or an old E-mail. 
 PLEASE GOTO:   PharrParadisePark.SharePoint.com 
 For the current Activity Schedule!
   
Black = Hall    Blue = not in Hall      Green = not in Park      Purple=Patio
  Last updated on:4/21/2017  Send changes to:  PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com
Friday, April 21, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, April 22, 2017Earth DayApr 22nd
Sunday, April 23, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
7pm Sun (Nov - Apr)Movie - Finest Hours (PG13)#361 Barton Roth
6:30pm SunMovie SnackBar (No HotDogs)#280 Bill Arlene Fettkether 956-787-8056
Monday, April 24, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, April 27, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, April 28, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
.Arbor DayApr (last Fri)
Saturday, April 29, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, April 30, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
7pm Sun (Nov - Apr)Movie - Allied (R)#361 Barton Roth
6:30pm SunMovie SnackBar (No HotDogs)#280 Bill Arlene Fettkether 956-787-8056
Monday, May 01, 2017May DayMay 1st
Tuesday, May 02, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, May 03, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, May 04, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, May 05, 2017Cinco de MayoMay 5th
Saturday, May 06, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, May 07, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, May 08, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, May 09, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, May 11, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, May 12, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, May 13, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, May 14, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
.Mother's Day2nd Sun in May
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, May 15, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Monday, May 15, 2017Peace Officers' Memorial DayMay 15th
Tuesday, May 16, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, May 18, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, May 19, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, May 20, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
.Armed Forces DayMay (3rd Sat)
Sunday, May 21, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, May 22, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
.Canadian Victoria DayMay (Mon before May 24th)
Tuesday, May 23, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, May 25, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
.Ascension Thursday39th day after Easter
Friday, May 26, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, May 27, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, May 28, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, May 29, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
.Memorial DayLast Mon in May
Tuesday, May 30, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, June 01, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, June 02, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, June 03, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, June 04, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
.Canadian Forces DayJun (1st Sun)
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, June 05, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, June 06, 2017D - Day (1944) 
Wednesday, June 07, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, June 08, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, June 09, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, June 10, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, June 11, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, June 12, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017Flag DayCorrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com
Thursday, June 15, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, June 16, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, June 17, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, June 18, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
.Father's Day(3rd Sun in June)
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, June 19, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
.1st Day of Summer 
Thursday, June 22, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, June 23, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, June 24, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, June 25, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, June 26, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, June 29, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, June 30, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, July 01, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
.Canada DayJul 1st (Jul 2nd if Sun)
Sunday, July 02, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, July 03, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, July 04, 20174th of JulyCorrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com
Wednesday, July 05, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, July 06, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, July 07, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, July 08, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, July 09, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, July 10, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, July 13, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, July 14, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, July 15, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, July 16, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, July 17, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, July 20, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, July 21, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, July 22, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, July 23, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, July 24, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, July 27, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, July 28, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, July 29, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, July 30, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, July 31, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, August 01, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, August 02, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, August 03, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, August 04, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, August 05, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, August 06, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, August 07, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
.Canadian August Civic HolidayAug (1st Mon)
Tuesday, August 08, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, August 09, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, August 10, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, August 11, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, August 12, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
11am (2nd Sat in Aug)ALL Park Picnic held in LaPorte City, IA#261  Shirley Bagenstos 319-342-2581
Sunday, August 13, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, August 14, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, August 17, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, August 18, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, August 19, 2017National Aviation DayAug 19th
Sunday, August 20, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, August 21, 2017Senior Citizens DayAug 21st
Tuesday, August 22, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, August 23, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, August 24, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, August 25, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, August 26, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, August 27, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, August 28, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, August 29, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, August 30, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, August 31, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, September 01, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, September 02, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, September 03, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, September 04, 2017  
.Labor Day(1st Mon in Sept)
Tuesday, September 05, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, September 06, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, September 07, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, September 08, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, September 09, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, September 10, 2017  
.GrandParents Day(2nd Sun in Sep)
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, September 11, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Monday, September 11, 2017Patriot Day / 911 DaySep 11th
Tuesday, September 12, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, September 14, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, September 15, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, September 16, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, September 17, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, September 18, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, September 21, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, September 22, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
.1st Day ofAutum / FallAutumnal Equinox
Saturday, September 23, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, September 24, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, September 25, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, September 28, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, September 29, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, September 30, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
2018 SeasonOct thru Apr 
Sunday, October 01, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, October 02, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, October 03, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
(1st One) 7pm Tues (Oct-Mar)Bingo#535 Sharon Sones 956-802-8001
(1st one) 6:30pm TuesSnackBar, Bingo#236 Eggers / #741 Wright
Wednesday, October 04, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, October 05, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, October 06, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, October 07, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, October 08, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, October 09, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
.Canadian Thanksgiving(2nd Mon in Oct)
.Columbus Day(2nd Mon in Oct)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
7pm Tues (Oct-Mar)Bingo#535 Sharon Sones 956-802-8001
6:30pm TuesSnackBar, Bingo#236 Eggers / #741 Wright
Wednesday, October 11, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, October 12, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, October 13, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, October 14, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, October 15, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, October 16, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
7pm Tues (Oct-Mar)Bingo#535 Sharon Sones 956-802-8001
6:30pm TuesSnackBar, Bingo#236 Eggers / #741 Wright
Wednesday, October 18, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, October 19, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, October 20, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, October 21, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, October 22, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201
Monday, October 23, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
7pm Tues (Oct-Mar)Bingo#535 Sharon Sones 956-802-8001
6:30pm TuesSnackBar, Bingo#236 Eggers / #741 Wright
Wednesday, October 25, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Thursday, October 26, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Friday, October 27, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Saturday, October 28, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
Sunday, October 29, 2017Corrections to: PharrParadisePark@yahoo.com 
10am SunChurch Service#716 Bill Roth 783-7201


 
 To see more photos,
   click on PHOTOS
   (top left column)